Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Tobias ÒlgàSr
29 octobre 2022

Hej Pa Dig ! (Hej Du for Kids)

Tobias ÒlgàSr, Inc

 

 

 

Tobias : Hej Pa Dig My Name is Tobias I'm a Character Imagined by My Uncle... I'm so the Cousin of My Dear Princesse Clementine...

Find All on Our Content and Information about Comics, Animation, Manga, FanMade Series about Super Mario and Cover on our dear Favourite Animator Uncle Fredrik Nilsson...

 

My Creator is working on a New Comicstrip who averate being a Manga Parody...

 

So it's time to said Goodbye...

 

Hadrian : Hey Everyone My Name is Hadrian Jellal I'm French and I present my Own Nephew Tobias ÒlgàSr, This Name are Protected on Copyright Patent (But don't Worry the Main Target is on Non Commercial and Copyleft Purpose for The Distribution Free and Safe This Logo are Rated under CC-BY NC ND Lisence) Other picture From i'm will Distribute on CC lisence, The True Target are Share Artwork and Create Story to Re use and tweak for Everyone, We'll give an Age Rating in All on our Content...

 

Cordially

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tobias ÒlgàSr
Tobias ÒlgàSr

Hej Everyone I'm Named Tobias (My Uncle Wrote for Me but Whatever...) I'm the Mascot of My Own Youtube Channel and this Blog ! Find all on our Content About Video and Flash Game... For Everyone and Non Profit Purpose...
Voir le profil de HadrianJellal735 sur le portail Canalblog

Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité